Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marilyn

Marilyn

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn
"John is always available to help. He and his staff get back to us in a timely manner with all questions answered. A+"
Profile photo of Kim Dooley

Kim Dooley

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Dooley
"Always super helpful and knowledgeable! My husband got hit and Kristi was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Cathy Williams

Cathy Williams

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Williams
"The Lattimore office is fantastic! They are quick to respond and are very helpful in guiding you through your insurance needs! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of grace levy

grace levy

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by grace levy
"John Lattimore reached out to me recently when I drove through flood water, and my car was damaged .He sent a claim in and within a few days I had my claim resolved and all my funds auto deposited into my account . Minus my $100 deductible . It was excellent service ! I’m glad John is my agent he cares about all of his client’s personally ."
Profile photo of Michelle Fountain

Michelle Fountain

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Fountain
"We have been long time customers of John and have had an excellent experience. Responses are prompt, information is clear and he is always on top of things. We have coverage for multiple vehicles and homes and have had to file a few claims. Those experiences were also positive and smooth. Thanks for taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Betty Gaston

Betty Gaston

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Gaston
"John has been assisting my family and my extended family for years. His kindness and professionalism go above and beyond. We have had cars, motorcycles, travel trailers and our homes all insured with him. Any incident he has handled calmly and with kindness, making us feel at ease. I trust him, and would recommend him for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yvette Estrella

Yvette Estrella

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Estrella
"Love John and Kristi here at State Farm. Always very friendly, helpful, and reliable!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Kobetz

Benjamin Kobetz

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Kobetz
"Friendly and knowledgeable local buisness! John and his team always respond to questions and offer great advice. My home, auto, and Business policies are with Mr. Lattimore and I couldn’t be more satisfied!"
Profile photo of Theresa Carlson

Theresa Carlson

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Carlson
"The people are very friendly, informative and helpful in a multitude of ways......exspensive but if you can afford it go with them"
Profile photo of Laura Welch

Laura Welch

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Welch
"John and his staff provide the best service!"
Profile photo of Eric Crane

Eric Crane

June 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Crane
"John has been our agent for many years and has done a very good job for us. He talks through the options and make recommendations for modifications to coverage. He is easy to work with and very helpful."